Department of Neurobiology, University of Osnabrück

Current Members



Principal Investigators
Prof. Dr. Roland Brandt
Director
Group leader Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience
eMail: brandt@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2338
Curriculum Vitae
Bild

apl. Prof. Dr. Gunnar Jeserich
Group leader Electrophysiology
eMail: jeserich@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2880
Bild

Dr. Lidia Bakota
Group leader Structural Neurobiology
eMail: lidia.bakota@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2876



Predoctoral Fellows
Nanci Abreu
eMail: nanci.abreu@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863

Christian Gach
eMail: christian.gach@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863

Mariya Hrynchak
eMail: mariya.hrynchak@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863

Benedikt Niewidok
eMail: benedikt.niewidok@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863

Marina Rierola Carrera
eMail: marina.rierola@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863

Abdala Mumuni Ussif
eMail: abdala.ussif@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863

Daniel Villar-Romero
eMail: daniel.villar@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2863


Secretary
Ursula Mesch
eMail: ursula.mesch@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de; neurobiologie-buero@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de

Phone: 0541-969 2249


Lab Coordinator
Dr. Wilfried Hamann
eMail: wilfried.hamann@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2350
Bild


Technician
Vanessa Herkenhoff
eMail: vanessa.herkenhoff@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2376

Bettina Flenker
eMail: bflenker@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2376


Animal Care
Henning Borgstädde
eMail: borgstaedde@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0541-969 2427