Department of Neurobiology, University of Osnabrück

Contact information for former lab members
(former PhD students and Postdocs)


Dr. Thomas Fath
Associate Professor and Group Leader “Neurodegeneration and Repair Laboratory”
University of New South Wales, School of Medical Sciences
Department of Anatomy, Cellular and Genetic Medicine Unit
Wallace Wurth Building (C27), G18
Sydney NSW 2052, Australia
Email: t.fath@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Anne Gauthier-Kemper
Universität Münster
Institut für Medizinische Physik und Biophysik
Robert-Koch Straße 31
D-48149 Münster
Email: anne.gauthier-kemper@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Nataliya Golovyashkina
Genetic Engineering/Animal Documentation Manager
Max Planck Institute for Brain Research
Max-von-Laue-Straße 4
D-60438 Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Maxim Igaev
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry
Department of Theoretical and Computational Biophysics
Am Fassberg 11
37077 Göttingen
Phone: +49 551 201 2304
Email: migaev@gwdg.de

Dr. Susanne Ilschner
Freelance Artist
31 Wandoo St. O’Connor ACT 2602, Australia
Email: suse.ilschner@velocitynet.com.au
Web: http://www.onlinegalleries.com.au/users/suseIlschner/index.php#/contact/

Dr. Dennis Janning
Business Manager Life Sciences
agap2 – HIQ CONSULTING GmbH
Sandgasse 2
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 133 8911 12
Fax: +49 69 133 8911 29
Email: dennis.janning@agap2.de

Dr. Julia Leschik
Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz
Institute of Physiological Chemistry
Duesbergweg 6
55099 Mainz, Germany
Email: leschik@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Lorène Penazzi
McGill University Faculty of Medicine
Douglas Mental Health University Institute
6875 Boulevard LaSalle, Verdun, QC H4H 1R3, Canada

Dr. Jörg Piontek
Institut für Klinische Physiologie
Charité, Campus Benjamin Franklin
Hindenburgdamm 30
12203 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30-8445-4608
FAX:   +49 (0)30-8445-4239
http://www.charite.de/klinphysio/index.htm
Email: joerg.piontek@charite.de

Dr. Katharina Raasch
Klinik für Kinder- und Jugendmedizin - Abteilung Neuropädiatrie
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Robert-Koch-Strasse 40
37075 Göttingen, Germany

Neelam Shahani, PhD
Department of Neuroscience
The Scripps Research Institute
130 Scripps Way, #3C1
Jupiter, Florida 33458, USA
Phone:  561-228-2103
Fax: 561-228-2107
Email: nshahani@scripps.edu

Dr. Christian Tackenberg
Group leader
University of Zurich - Institute for Regenerative Medicine
Wagistrasse 12; CH-8952 Schlieren, Schweiz
Phone: +41-44-634 88 86
Email: christian.tackenberg@irem.uzh.ch.
Web: http://www.neuroscience.uzh.ch/en/research/disorders_nervous_system.html#tackenberg

Dr. Nina Zimmer (née Lüdemann)
Team Lead Drug Safety Associates
Roche Pharma AG
Grenzach-Wyhlen